It’s an Official Blog!

So here it is, my first official blog for Simplicity!  I could not be more excited to share ideas, projects and event and entertaining goodness with all of you.  But for the first post I just could not resist showing off my nieces playing dressup….absolutely adorable!

                  

                  

                   

Hopefully you enjoyed these cuties as much as I do!  Although I might be a bit biased. 😉

Thanks for checking out my blog and I promise some fun event stuff soon.

The first Simplicity photo shoot is this weekend so some good stuff coming your way!

 

 

Leave a Reply

